Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:


 Martz Eric


   Eric Martz - Council Member





 Brian Liebenstein - Council Vice President







   Kathleen Carney - Council Member




Lyla Hendrickson_2018



    Lyla Hendrickson - Council Member




   Jane Hershberger_2018



 Jane Hershberger - Council Member




Valerie Briggs_2018



 Valerie Briggs - Congregational Secretary




Juliann Hunker_2018



 Juliann Hunker -  Council President





Tom McLean_2018



 Tom McLean - Treasurer






Patti Risdal_2018




 Patti Risdal - Financial Secretary

December 12, 2018


10:30 am

(nursery provided)


Office Hours

Monday - Friday

  8:30 am - 12:30 pm


About CTK

Come to the About Us section to meet Pastor Dorothy, and find out what we're all about! Follow us on Facebook.



Donate through the Electronic Giving services of Vanco, click here: https://goo.gl/aGtHgb


Prayer Request

Are you in need of prayer today?
Simply click Prayer Request Page  and complete the form.


Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved. We hope you join us.


New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 


What is the ELCA?

Find out about the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is ELCA page.


CTK Calendar

Click here for the CTK Calendar.

Members Login

Last month December 2018 Next month
week 48 1
week 49 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 50 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 51 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 52 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 1 30 31